top of page

THE COMING STORM - June 14, 2023

“For the grace of God has appeared that offers salvation to all people. It teaches us to say “No” to ungodliness and worldly passions, and to live self-controlled, upright and godly lives in this present age, while we wait for the blessed hope—the appearing of the glory of our great God and Savior, Jesus Christ, who gave himself for us to redeem us from all wickedness and to purify for himself a people that are his very own, eager to do what is good.”

Titus 2:11-14

“He said in a loud voice, “Fear God and give him glory, because the hour of his judgment has come. Worship him who made the heavens, the earth, the sea and the springs of water.”

Revelation 14:7

“In the time of those kings, the God of heaven will set up a kingdom that will never be destroyed, nor will it be left to another people. It will crush all those kingdoms and bring them to an end, but it will itself endure forever.”

Daniel 2:44

Definition of KINGDOM: a realm (territory) associated with or regarded as being under the control of a particular person or thing.

Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad, for I am doing a new thing. As the waters cover the earth, I am pouring out My Spirit upon all flesh and your sons and your daughters will surely prophesy. Get ready. I am about to pour out My Spirit upon your children in portions never seen. I am doing a deeper work in them than you see. I have entered the recesses of their hearts. No other generation has been raised up the way I am about to raise up this generation. They will go to and fro in the power of My Spirit. The Word of the Lord will pour forth from their mouths. This is the generation I am leading in to take possession of the land. You will be amazed at what you see in your children. I have come to redeem them from the pit of destruction, from the hordes of hell. I have heard the cry of My people and I will heal the land. I will restore and bring back the backslider, those who have known Me, but have gone astray, and those who have known of Me, but have not known Me. I will reveal Myself to them. At every turn they will see Me. They will experience My joy. They will see that I love them, care for them, and am for them and not against them. They will experience My love and be healed of all their diseases, of all their addictions, of all that the evil one has afflicted upon them. I am about to set your children free, to release them from captivity, to untie every rope that has bound them. I’ve heard your cry for your children. Did I not say that I would do these things? Did I not say that I have come to release those in darkness and to make for Myself a people who would worship Me in Spirit and in truth, for they shall be called My people and I shall be called their God.

Hear, oh hear, My people. Incline your ear to Me and you will hear of great and marvelous things. I will show you the desires of My heart, and I will put My desires into your heart, and you will be a people after My own heart as David was. Dance before Me. Exalt the Lord your God, for He is great and greatly to be praised. Lift up your voices of exultation. Let the Name of the Lord be lifted up on high. Let His banner be lifted high. Rejoice, rejoice, My people, and again I say rejoice, for I am about to do great and mighty things amongst you. You will marvel at the things I do.

The sea is roaring and raging round about humanity. The waters are rising and the people are drowning. Go, you must go. Do not hesitate to pull them up out of the waters. The tide is coming in, and a great tidal wave of destruction is about to hit. Go and get them. Now is the time. My angels are holding back the winds, so you must go now. Leave everything you are doing and go, for the time is now. They are crying out to Me, “Won’t someone help?” I hear their cries. Day and night I hear their cries. I want to rescue them, to pull them out before it is too late. So go, I say go in My name into the highways and byways and into those places. Go! I will go with you. He who has an ear let him hear what the Spirit is saying to the church. I am sending you out into the harvest fields. The sickle is being swung. The trumpet has been sounded, and the sickles have been loosed into the fields. I am speeding up My coming. There will be no more delay.

Rise up, rise up My people, for the glory of the Lord is upon you. I have called you to take My glory to the lost, to those who are drowning. I have prepared an ark and they must enter it, for soon the doors will be closed and the flood waters will come. The tidal wave is coming, and the end is soon. My wrath is about to be poured out upon the sons of disobedience. The grapes will be put in the winepress and the blood will flow. The blood of My Son was spilled for them, yet they refused to repent, to turn from their wicked, perverse ways, and My judgement is coming.

My Beloved, rest in Me. You will find peace under My wing. I will hide you from the wrath that is to come. I will shelter you, says the Lord your God. Draw near to Me. Run into My arms and I will hold you, and the waters will not hurt you, and the winds that swirl around you will not touch you. You will be safe in My arms as in the eye of a tornado. There will be darkness for a time, but the light and love of My Son will be upon you and in you and you will be at peace even in the raging storm. Did I say I would take you out of the world? No, but I said that My peace will be upon you. Destruction will be everywhere, for I am tearing down the kingdoms of this world.

I have shown you the way. It is through My Son. There is no other way. This way leads to life. Tell them there is no other way. Many have tried to enter by the wide gate, but it leads to destruction. The way to life is through the narrow gate. This is a warning to the people. Tell them the way is through My Son and that there is no way to the Father except through the Son, My dearly beloved Son who shed His blood. It was poured out as an offering, the propitiation for all sin. Only the blood of Jesus is acceptable. Tell them My Son died for them, that His blood was shed for them, too. Go and bear fruit for the kingdom. Do the works that the Father sent you to do, to labor with Him till the full number is in.

What I said I would do, I will do, for truly, “all nations shall be blessed” through Him. This is the culmination of the age, and the Son of Righteousness is coming with healing in His wings and He will restore all things. No longer will a man say, “Know the Lord,” for he shall know Him, for from within his innermost parts will come springs of living water. I am about to take you to a higher level in My Spirit if you are willing to go where I send you, to do what I do, to say what you hear Me saying. I will make you ready. I am coming. I am He, Faithful and True, the Son of the Most High God, and I have come with a sword to smite the enemy who has prevented My people from moving forth in the power of My Spirit. I am setting up My kingdom in the midst of you. I am establishing My throne in your midst. You shall come to worship Me. You shall come with fear and trembling to worship Me, says the Lord your God, for I have created all things for My pleasure. All creation shall bow down and worship Me.

Recent Posts

See All

REVIVAL MEETINGS - June 28, 2023

Have the workmen come in to remodel, upgrade. I will release all the finances needed for the job. Build a city of refuge, for the time is coming when the fields shall be harvested and the grain gather

RAISING THE STANDARD - June 21, 2023

Open wide your understanding. See the full picture. I am raising up a standard in your midst and you shall function according to it. Whole households shall come to know the Lord through the ministry I

TAKING DOWN WORLDLY KINGDOMS - June 19, 2023

“The Lord has established his throne in heaven, and his kingdom rules over all.” Psalm 103:19 “Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that conta

bottom of page