top of page

REVIVAL MEETINGS - June 28, 2023

Have the workmen come in to remodel, upgrade. I will release all the finances needed for the job. Build a city of refuge, for the time is coming when the fields shall be harvested and the grain gathered into the barns. I am releasing to you abundant finances. As they come in, designate them toward the work. I will house the outcast, the poor wanderer. I will supply every need. I will provide income for those who labor and they shall eat of the fat of the land. I am moving things forward, renewing vision. I will rekindle the flame that will burn to accomplish My purposes. The buildings will go up as per plan. The grounds will accommodate the harvest. Revival meetings shall be held on the grounds. I will give the vision to those who must be willing to work along with My plan and My agenda. I shall transform the hearts of those who have withheld themselves. I will bring them to their knees and spell out to them what they must do.

The vision will be enlarged. The facilities will be made available. The whole scope of the ministry will be outlined in full. With the finances, build. Pour them into the work. I will destroy bureaucracy and red tape. Even now I am bombarding it in the Heavenlies and you will see the results in the natural realm. Set up the ministry. Revival meetings/Youth Service/Youth Camp. These will all take place on the grounds. Watch to see how I begin the work. I have put the stakes in in the spirit and I will bring the building to completion in the natural. Prophecy these works into existence. Call in the finances. I have set the scene. Those who thought they could gain success by human efforts will be amazed when they see the erection of the center as a fulfillment of the word of God. They will be cut to the heart, for they had no idea of the power of the living God to accomplish His works in the earth using vessels unfit for the ways of the world, but fit for use in the Kingdom of God.

Recent Posts

See All

RAISING THE STANDARD - June 21, 2023

Open wide your understanding. See the full picture. I am raising up a standard in your midst and you shall function according to it. Whole households shall come to know the Lord through the ministry I

TAKING DOWN WORLDLY KINGDOMS - June 19, 2023

“The Lord has established his throne in heaven, and his kingdom rules over all.” Psalm 103:19 “Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that conta

A DAY OF DELIVERANCE - June 16, 2023

“For the Mighty One has done great things for me— holy is his name. His mercy extends to those who fear him, from generation to generation. He has performed mighty deeds with his arm.” Luke 1:49-51

bottom of page