top of page

TAKING DOWN WORLDLY KINGDOMS - June 19, 2023

“The Lord has established his throne in heaven, and his kingdom rules over all.”

Psalm 103:19

“Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that contaminates body and spirit, perfecting holiness out of reverence for God.”

2 Corinthians 7:1

This is My prayer, that the whole house would come together under one head. Delight in Me, O virgin daughter, dance and make merry, for the Lord your God has come to make His will known among His people. He is setting the prisoner free, giving sight to the blind. Soon all shall see and understand the Father’s heart of love toward those who are His. He is a jealous God, merciful and truthful. His deeds are just. Magnify His name. Exalt Him in the assembly. Declare His ways. Make them known to the Gentiles.

Prosperity is the will of the Father, that you prosper and be in good health, that you be blessed in the land, that your offspring be blessed and be a blessing. Do not give up hope, for it will surely come. I have designated it. It shall be. You will see it and marvel at what the Lord has done. Faithfulness shall be rewarded.

I am turning the tide. Industry will be revolutionized. No longer will a hierarchy of evil rule it. I am putting My handmaidens into position of authority in industry. Clothiers will be those who have a vision to impact society with the message of salvation. Their lines will direct attention to the One who provides for and clothes the meek. You cannot see the scope of the fashion industry that I am bringing into order. Pride and idolatry shall be removed from the industry and humility will take its place. I am manufacturing garments that give glory to the Lord, not to men and the craftiness of men. A complete turnaround will take place in the industry. Fashion shall line up with godly standards. No longer will it dictate immoral codes of behavior, but it shall supply the people with clothing that befits humility and a surrendered heart unto the Lord. How will I do this you ask? I am taking down the kingdoms ruled by the world and the fashion industry is one of them. And I am raising up the Kingdom of God and the rulership of Christ over all the kingdoms of the world.

The music industry is another example of a kingdom of the world and I am at work to take it down and to replace it with that which honors the Lord. The standard of the Lord shall go into all the earth. Music will reflect the glory of the risen Lord. You will see it, the fall of the ungodly kingdom of music and the raising up of the standard of the Lord in the music industry. Even those who use My name and perform under its banner will be removed unless they submit to what I am doing in the industry. This is the day of a great awakening. Your sons and your daughters shall be awakened to the call. They shall go out in the name of the Lord to storm the gates of hell. I am giving the tools and they shall build according to My plan. You will see the building going up and you will recognize it as the building of the Lord. It will outshine all others.

Missions is another kingdom I am dealing with in this day. Ungodly bureaucracy will be discovered and brought down and in its place will be raised up the ministry of Christ. Those who claim to be ministering in My name will be tested with fire. All performance, all politicing, all red tape, all covering each other will be removed and a true ministry, undefiled by the hands and mentality of men, shall emerge to take its place. You will see the upheaval of ministries, the cutting off of funds supplied to buffer those who use ministry for personal gain, for prestige and to make a name for themselves. Ministries that have sucked the life out of the people, stolen resources, and weakened them will be dried up from the root.

Let Me put this in perspective. I am coming with a sword to cut away evil activity. Even those called by My name have engaged themselves in these evil works. I am putting an end to it. No longer will those in ministry feed off the people. I shall cut off their supply and they shall dry up. Only ministries birthed of the Spirit and carried by the Spirit will remain.

Testify to My works. Tell of them. It shall bring life to those who are truly called of Me. It shall encourage them in the ministry. I have ordained that ministry take place in the midst of the people. It is not a scheduled event and cannot be contained within the confines of a man-made agenda. I am taking down man-made structures and replacing them with a spiritual structure that does not limit ministry and tie up the hands of ministers of the Lord. I am addressing issues that need to be addressed. I am putting together a whole spectrum of activity that will pull together My instruments of praise. I will house the effort and condone the ministry that will take place through My vessels of praise. This is My quest, My desire, to raise up a powerhouse of praise that will go forth to storm the gates of hell. This is My will, to take this house to the hurting to bring My joy and counsel. Efforts of men shall be crucified. Talents hoarded will be over-ruled. I will implement My minstrels into the ministry and remove those who are imposters. Instruments of praise shall be raised up in this day and I will institute them into the earth.

Recent Posts

See All

REVIVAL MEETINGS - June 28, 2023

Have the workmen come in to remodel, upgrade. I will release all the finances needed for the job. Build a city of refuge, for the time is coming when the fields shall be harvested and the grain gather

RAISING THE STANDARD - June 21, 2023

Open wide your understanding. See the full picture. I am raising up a standard in your midst and you shall function according to it. Whole households shall come to know the Lord through the ministry I

A DAY OF DELIVERANCE - June 16, 2023

“For the Mighty One has done great things for me— holy is his name. His mercy extends to those who fear him, from generation to generation. He has performed mighty deeds with his arm.” Luke 1:49-51

bottom of page