top of page

TAKING THE NATIONS - May 24, 2023

“The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I came that they may have life, and have it abundantly.”

John 10:10

“If you fully obey the Lord your God and carefully follow all his commands I give you today, the Lord your God will set you high above all the nations on earth. “

Deuteronomy 28:1

“Ask me, and I will make the nations your inheritance, the ends of the earth your possession.“

Psalm 2:8

This is the day of resurrection life for those who seek the Lord with all their heart. They shall be raised up into life abundant. There will be no lack for those who put their trust in the Lord. There will be no disappointment for those who have made the Lord their strong tower. I am coming with a sword to smite the enemy, to take down every giant that raises its head in the midst of the people.

Many have made their resting place in the Lord. They have partaken of the abundance released to them in this day and they are being propelled on into abundant life. There is no power of darkness that can hinder them from going on in full capacity of the giftings and abilities released to them. They are able to keep running without growing weary, without tripping and falling, for they have put their hope in the Lord’s coming. They have been willing to give up the desires of the flesh and be transformed by the power of the presence of the Lord into vessels fit for use in the Kingdom of God. They are entering into their inheritance, to take the nations for the Lord. They have been equipped and they are being sent out into the harvest fields to gather in the fruit of the harvest.

I have sent My people out to accomplish My will. I have sent them far and wide into the highways and byways. I have released them into the ministry of reconciliation and they shall do even greater works than I have done through the power of My Spirit that works through them. I am establishing them into the high calling of reaching the nations with the Word of God and the testimony of Jesus Christ. The reapers have been sent forth, these chosen ones who have been obedient even unto death.

Do not marvel, but understand the times. This is the day when the full number shall be gathered in and My house shall be full. I am moving throughout the earth to bring every man, woman, and child into relationship with the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. I am breaking down the barriers that have held the people back from entering into My presence and receiving abundant grace and forgiveness. I am removing every binding that has hindered them from going forward to receive the prize. I am clearing the roadway and they shall run the race set before them. They shall get up off the ground, get on their feet, and begin to run toward the goal.

I will not leave nor forsake My people, but I shall turn their eyes and their hearts toward Me. I shall refocus their attention. No longer will they seek to please men, but they shall turn their hearts to the Lord and seek Him. This is the day when the hearts of the people shall be changed. Every earthly desire shall be removed from within them and replaced with the heartbeat of the Father.

Great is the Lord, and great is His power in this day to turn the hearts of the children toward their Father which is in heaven. You will see a turning of the tide. You will see a change in the hearts of men. You will see those who have been consumed with the desires of the flesh changed. You will see them let go of earthly pleasure and begin to pursue the purposes of God. I am building a people in this day who will not be held back by worldly pleasures, but who will let go of these and cling to the hope of My coming.

Desire the Lord with all your heart, mind, soul, and strength. Seek His purpose for your life in this day. Do not be content to let the day go by except to know the will of the Father in everything you do. He has a plan and a purpose for your life. He has a path marked out. Follow His leading. He will walk you into abundant life. The joy of the Lord is the strength of His people. The joy of the Lord is the seal He has put upon them, for they shall go out with joy and be led forth with peace. Continue in His joy. It will get you through the toughest of times. It will bubble up from deep within to dispel the darkness. It will bubble up and flow forth to break down doubt and apprehension. It will rise up to conquer every foe. It is a well that will not run dry. I have placed this well within you. I have imparted living waters into your Spirit and these waters shall flow forth from deep within your soul and nothing will be able to quench the flow.

Recent Posts

See All

REVIVAL MEETINGS - June 28, 2023

Have the workmen come in to remodel, upgrade. I will release all the finances needed for the job. Build a city of refuge, for the time is coming when the fields shall be harvested and the grain gather

RAISING THE STANDARD - June 21, 2023

Open wide your understanding. See the full picture. I am raising up a standard in your midst and you shall function according to it. Whole households shall come to know the Lord through the ministry I

TAKING DOWN WORLDLY KINGDOMS - June 19, 2023

“The Lord has established his throne in heaven, and his kingdom rules over all.” Psalm 103:19 “Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that conta

bottom of page