top of page

RADIATING THE LIGHT OF CHRIST - June 1, 2023

“Then Jesus again spoke to them, saying, “I am the Light of the world; he who follows Me will not walk in the darkness, but will have the Light of life.”

John 8:12

“The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness can never extinguish it.”

John 1:5

“If therefore your whole body is full of light, with no dark part in it, it will be wholly illumined, as when the lamp illumines you with its rays.”

Luke 11:36

I will keep you in perfect peace as your eyes are stayed on Me. I will give you everything you need. You will be filled and fulfilled. I have everything you need. Stay connected to Me and I will take you into places ordained for you. Keep your mind stayed on things above. You are a light to those around you. You bring the light into the darkness. I will place you into places of grave darkness and you will radiate the light and life of Christ to a hurting and dying generation. I will take you into these places. I will move you by the power of My love. I will look after every detail.

I am releasing you into the fullness and you shall burst forth with song and adoration unto the Lord. I am putting you together with those like-minded. Your hearts will beat in one accord with the purposes of the Lord. Though the darkness is great, the light and life of Christ is increasing in My elect and will roll away the darkness as it radiates forth. I will give you the words to speak. I will pour out My Spirit upon those you come in contact with. You will see the wind of My Spirit blowing to sweep away the chaff. I will increase the winds and only the planting of the Lord shall remain. You will see the work I do in you. You will be changed, made new, transformed into the image of Christ.

Be faithful in little and I will position you to rule over much. I will cause increase in your life, much fruit of the harvest to be taken into the barns. I am moving swiftly and I will lift you up and move you out. You will see how easily you are transported from place to place without great effort on your part. I will open the doors and make the way straight. Be faithful. Set your eyes on Me. You will not be disappointed.

Recent Posts

See All

REVIVAL MEETINGS - June 28, 2023

Have the workmen come in to remodel, upgrade. I will release all the finances needed for the job. Build a city of refuge, for the time is coming when the fields shall be harvested and the grain gather

RAISING THE STANDARD - June 21, 2023

Open wide your understanding. See the full picture. I am raising up a standard in your midst and you shall function according to it. Whole households shall come to know the Lord through the ministry I

TAKING DOWN WORLDLY KINGDOMS - June 19, 2023

“The Lord has established his throne in heaven, and his kingdom rules over all.” Psalm 103:19 “Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that conta

bottom of page