top of page

A NETWORK OF MINISTRY - June 12, 2023

“But the word of the Lord remains forever.” And that word is the Good News that was preached to you.”

1 Peter 1:25

“Therefore, go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit.”

Matthew 28:19

“These were his instructions to them: “The harvest is great, but the workers are few. So pray to the Lord who is in charge of the harvest; ask him to send more workers into his fields.”

Luke 10:2

“And the Good News about the Kingdom will be preached throughout the whole world, so that all nations will hear it; and then the end will come.”

Matthew 24:14

Look up for your redemption is drawing near. In this day, says the Lord, those who have been called to run with My Spirit are picking up speed and going forth in the fullness of the Son. Nothing is able to hinder them. Those who oppose My servants will be turned around by My Spirit and will not be able to slow My messengers down, for the decree has been given by the Lord Himself to go into all the earth and make disciples of all nations, and in this day, My messengers are going forth with the gospel message and the Good News of the Son is going forth with power and great precision to enter the hearts of those who hear. Those who oppose the moving of My Spirit will be blown around by it and made incapacitated and unable to stop what I am doing.

Many will make an effort to discredit the work of My Spirit but they shall not prevail, for My Word is going forth and it will accomplish what it has been sent out to do, to gather the elect from the four corners of the earth. Those who hear My voice belong to Me. These are the ones who are being drawn in by My Spirit in this day. Many have used My name in vain, claiming to know Me, but they are blinded by the deceitfulness of the heart and the lust of the flesh and are unable to understand the day and the hour in which they live. They do not understand that this is the day of the Lord’s visitation.

The flood waters are rising and soon the whole earth will be covered with the waters of My Spirit. Every man, woman and child will experience the presence of the Lord on earth. They will see the beauty of the Lord in those I am sending out as bearers of the Good News. No man will be with excuse on the day of the Lord’s return. The nets are full and they are being brought up out of the water. The catch is great for the Lord has gone forth over the whole earth to bring it in. Multitudes have been lifted up out of the miry clay, out of the Kingdom of Darkness. The nets will soon be emptied into the place prepared. The network of ministry ordained for them is about to be put into place. Those who have been made ready to take part in this ministry will be employed and the catch will be disbursed into the places of ministry prepared for them. In these places they will be brought into wholeness and equipped to be sent out to gather in another harvest.

The time is now, says the Lord, when I shall do these things. My Spirit has gone forth to prepare these places of refuge and to raise up those who would take up the work of discipling those coming in. The framework has gone up and soon the structure will be ready.

Strongholds over the lives of My people are being broken and controls are being brought down by the power of My Spirit, says the Lord. My people are being set free to enter into the work I’ve called them to in this day and this hour. A fresh wind is blowing, a fresh breeze from heaven, the winds of worship. As this breeze blows, those who join in and sway with it will be lifted to new heights in My Spirit. They will soar with Me in the Heavenlies and will have their feet placed on higher ground upon the mountain of the Lord. At this place they will find rest in Me. They will not lean on their own understanding, but will glide with the Spirit and be in perfect peace. The tribulation round about them will not affect them, for they will rise up above it.

Recent Posts

See All

REVIVAL MEETINGS - June 28, 2023

Have the workmen come in to remodel, upgrade. I will release all the finances needed for the job. Build a city of refuge, for the time is coming when the fields shall be harvested and the grain gather

RAISING THE STANDARD - June 21, 2023

Open wide your understanding. See the full picture. I am raising up a standard in your midst and you shall function according to it. Whole households shall come to know the Lord through the ministry I

TAKING DOWN WORLDLY KINGDOMS - June 19, 2023

“The Lord has established his throne in heaven, and his kingdom rules over all.” Psalm 103:19 “Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that conta

bottom of page